PositionNameEmailPhone
ChairmanMichael Overfelt (BIO)windwookie@yahoo.com(714) 323-2198
1st Vice ChairR.J. Juddrj@signdoctor.biz
2nd Vice ChairShirron Ballardshirronballard@embarqmail.com(540) 830-2977
SecretaryVACANT
TreasurerKeith Ryankeithryancqmgr@yahoo.com(703) 625-8137
1st District Chair Karen Kebrlekkebrle@msn.com‭(540) 960-9244
1st District Vice Chair Mary Fedormloufedor@yahoo.com(561) 573-1683
2nd District ChairJeremy HilliardJBH1033@gmail.com(540) 742-5219
2nd District Vice ChairAlyce Getzalyceg54@gmail.com(540) 742-4138
3rd District ChairEric Smith
3rd District Vice ChairVACANT
4th District ChairJane Judyjanejudy@embarqmail.com(540) 743-4083
4th District Vice ChairVACANT
5th District ChairCharles Queencoffp@yahoo.com(540) 742-4607
5th District Vice ChairJim Printzjim.printz@rjfconstruct.com‭(703) 969-5115